Board of Directors

The Clarksville-Montgomery County Arts and Heritage Development Council board of directors generally meets on the last Thursday of the month from 4pm until 5pm in the conference room of the Customs House Museum. Meeting times and places are subject to change in the event of a conflict.

Ellen Kanervo, Executive Director
Ph.D., Mass Communication, University of Wisconsin

Mary Nell Wooten, Chairperson
Retired Librarian

Judith Castleberry, Vice Chairperson
Retired Educator

Dixie Webb, Secretary
Dean, Austin Peay State University College of Arts and Letters

James Moore, Treasurer

Eric Branscome
Music Professor, Austin Peay State University

Christopher Burawa
Director, Austin Peay State University Center of Excellence for the Creative Arts

Micki Daugherty

Turner McCullough, Jr.
Retired Military Journalist

Linda Nichols
Retired High School Teacher

Joyce Norris

Elizabeth Rankin

Sue Strange
Project Manager, Dow Corning Corporation

Debbie Wilson
Music Educator

Joshua Wright